A Year in Photos

September 18th marked my one-year anniversary of being in Japan. Time is flying at warp speed. I didn’t realize I was over here this long until the 2014 Tokyo Game Show approached. Going to TGS was one of the first things I did when I arrived here last year. I still had yet to upload the photos from that event to my computer! I wouldn’t call it laziness, but I can be really forgetful when it comes to photography. So in honor of one year writing on Tales of a Ronin, here it is straight from the iPhone: the last 12 months of my life in photos.

 

Starting in chronological order from September 2013:

 

 

Leave a Reply

